AddThis Social Bookmark Button


Organization of the Ministry of Economy is directly supported by the Secretary and four Deputy Secretaries.

The Ministry also coordinates eleven government agencies that includes: ProMexico, COFECO, IMPI, PRONAFIN among others. All of them encharged of a diversity of issues related to the promotion of foreign trade, intelectual property, commerce regulation, industrial and economic growth as well as the strengthening of the small and medium size national business.

Secretary: Bruno Ferrari García De Alba.

   Industry and Commerce Deputy Secretary: Lorenza Martínez.
   Foreign Trade Deputy Secretary: Francisco De Rosenzweig.
   Small and Medium Business Deputy Secretary: Miguel Marón.
   Competitiveness Deputy Secretary: Jose Antonio Torre.


Organizational chart